Executive Board

Greg Goss 


First Financial Bank
524 DeQueen St
Mena, AR 71953
(479) 394-2318

Sonya Maye


Mena Regional Health System

311 North Morrow Ave

Mena, AR 71953

(479) 394-6100

Lauren Frost



Closet 821
821 Mena St.
Mena, AR 71953
(479) 394-4864

Pilar Fowler


Union Bank of Mena
303 Hwy. 71 N
Mena, AR 71953
(479) 394-2211

Executive Director

The goal of the Mena/Polk County Chamber of Commerce is to unite the efforts of business and professional individuals to promote and advance the economic, civic, industrial, professional, cultural, and social welfare of the Mena/Polk County Area. Mena is an outstanding place to live, work, and grow a business. Whether you’re visiting for the day, looking for a new place to call home, or you’re already a resident of our wonderful community, we invite you to visit the Chamber.  On behalf of the Mena/Polk County Chamber of Commerce, welcome to Mena!

Pasha Watson, Executive Director




Marisa Johnson

 Administrative Assistant



Board Members

Vicki Agee

Board Member


The Mena Star 
501 Mena St.
Mena, AR 71953
(479) 394-1900

Mitchell Schubbe

Board Member


717 Mena St.
Mena, AR 71953
(479) 437-3886

Greg Goss

Board Member


First Financial Bank
 Mena, AR 71953


Jennifer Campbell

Board Member


Ouachita Coffee Roasters

821 Mena St.
Mena, AR 71953


Lisa Masters

Board Member


The Oaks at Mena
1341 S. Mena St.
Mena, AR 71953
(479) 243-0033

Mike Vega

Board Member


Auto Repair Service Center
918 US. Hwy 71
Mena, AR 71953
(479) 394-4100

Jerri McCoy

Board Member


The Old Bank Antiques
812 Mena St.
Mena, AR 71953
(479) 385-5067

Holly Henry

Board Member


Christian Motorcyclists Association
PO Box 9
Hatfield, AR 71945
(870) 389-6196

Marc Rosson

Board Member


670 Polk 227

Cove, AR 71937
(870) 584-9434

© JSWX 2017

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle