• Ashley Smith- Director

and the Nominees are...

Matt Thomas, President of the Board of Directors is pleased to announce the nominated candidates for the 2018-2021 Term for the Mena Polk County Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors.

20 views0 comments

© JSWX 2017

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle