• menapolkchamber479

2020 Board of Directors & Officers

Pictured left to right, back row: LeAnn Dilbeck, Greg Goss, David Maxwell, Mitchell Schubbe (Secretary), Brad Castor, Mike Vega, Terri Harrison. Front row: Sonya Maye, Lauren Frost (President), Pilar Fowler (Vice President), and Holly Henry (Treasurer).

We are so proud to announce our 2020 Mena Polk County Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors!!


Recent Posts

See All

Helpful Business Tips

One thing we know for sure in marketing, timing is everything. It's important to maintain tactful and empathetic marketing content, especially in times of crisis. Below we have provided some suggested

© JSWX 2017

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle