and the Nominees are...

October 2, 2017

Matt Thomas, President of the Board of Directors is pleased to announce the nominated candidates for the 2018-2021  Term for the Mena Polk County Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors.




Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

Mena's favorite holiday resident is coming back and we are excited to welcome this jolly member of the community to town! Santa will be visiting his v...

2019 Santa House

November 11, 2019

Please reload

Recent Posts

November 11, 2019

February 6, 2018